Northwest Arkansas Regional Planning Commission

Staff

The NWARPC staff can be contacted by phone at 479-751-7125 or fax at (479) 751-7150

Jeff Hawkins

Jeff Hawkins

Executive Director

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 102
Email: jhawkins@nwarpc.org

Tim Conklin, AICP

Tim Conklin, AICP

Assistant Director/NARTS Study Director

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 103
Email: tconklin@nwarpc.org

Donna Lange

Donna Lange

Office Manager

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 101
Email: dlange@nwarpc.org

Celia Scott-Silkwood, AICP

Celia Scott-Silkwood, AICP

Regional Planner

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 106
Email: cscott-silkwood@nwarpc.org

Cristina Scarlat

Cristina Scarlat

GIS Coordinator/Travel Demand Modeler

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 105
Email: cscarlat@nwarpc.org

Elizabeth Bowen

Elizabeth Bowen

Project Manager

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 104
Email: ebowen@nwarpc.org

Stephanie Shaw

Stephanie Shaw

Transportation GIS Analyst

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 107
Email: sshaw@nwarpc.org

Brandon Ives

Brandon Ives

IT/GIS Specialist

Phone: (479) 751-7125/ext. 110
Email: bives@nwarpc.org